Executive Committee

2017 Officers

2017 UHLA’s Executive Committee Contact Information

Jared Porter

President

Director of Operations Town and Country Hotel Group
50 W 200 N ,
Cedar City, Utah 84721
Ph. 435-586-1234 x700
Fax:
Email: doo@ccbwhotels.com

Mike Christensen

1st Vice President

Thackeray/Garn Company
748 W Heritage Pkwy Blvd.,
Layton, UT 84041
Ph.
Fax:
Email: mike@thackeraygarn.com

Cameron Gunter

2nd Vice President

Peg Development
180 N University Ave #200,
Provo, Utah 84601
Ph. 801-841-3079
Fax:
Email: cameron@pegdevelopment.com

Tracey Welsh

Secretary/Treasurer

Red Mountain Resort & Spa
1275 E Red Mountain Circle,
Ivins, Utah 84738
Ph. 435-652-5740
Fax: 435-652-5777
Email: twelsh@redmtn.com

Todd Shaw

Allied Member Rep

Serta Mattress Company Sales
1620 S Empire Rd.,
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104
Ph. 801-556-9187
Fax:
Email: todd@sertamattress.com

Gabe Garn

AHLA Rep

Hilton Garden Inn Ogden
,
,
Ph.
Fax:
Email: gabegarn@gmail.com

2017 Board Members

2017 UHLA’s Board Members Contact Information

Jason Mathis

Executive Director

Downtown Alliance & EVP
175 E. University Blvd. Ste. 600,
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Ph. 801-333-1101
Fax:
Email: jason@downtownslc.org

Teresa Newbold

Director of Sales

Home 2 Suites by Hilton
4028 W Parkway Blvd,
West Valley City, UT 84120
Ph. 801-828-6402
Fax: 801-679-8220
Email: teresa.newbold@hilton.com

Nancy McLaughlin

Association Manager

Bed & Breakfast Inns of Utah, Inc.
P.O. Box 3071,
Park City, UT 84060
Ph. 435-640-1332
Fax: 435-655-0822
Email: info@bbiu.org

Blair Hope

Board Member

Procter & Gamble
914 W 420 S,
Tooele, UT 84074
Ph. 801-554-0527
Fax: 435-843-8117
Email: hope.b@pg.com

Joshua Irvine

Board Member

Irvine Legal
221 Historic 25th St,
Ogden, UT 84401
Ph. 385.202.4463
Fax:
Email: joshua@irvine-legal.com

Kay Vogelsang

Board Member

Snowbird Lodge
P.O. Box 929000,
Snowbird, UT 84092-9000
Ph. 801-933-2222
Fax:
Email: kvogelsang@snowbird.com

Suzette Aposhian

Board Member

Heartland- Territory Manager
,
,
Ph. 801.787.7409
Fax:
Email: Suzette.Stewart@e-hps.com

Traci England Nelson

Board Member

JD England Management, Inc.
PO Box 762,
Tooele, UT 84074
Ph. 435-882-5010
Fax: 435-882-5746
Email: t.englandnelson@live.com

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter to stay in the the know about all of the events, news and legislative happenings with our monthly UHLA Newsletter.

Sign Up Now