Executive Committee

2018 Officers

2018 UHLA’s Executive Committee Contact Information

Mike Christensen

President

Thackeray/Garn Company
748 W Heritage Pkwy Blvd.,
Layton, UT 84041
Ph.
Fax:
Email: mike@thackeraygarn.com

Jared Porter

Past President

Director of Operations Town and Country Hotel Group
50 W 200 N ,
Cedar City, Utah 84721
Ph. 435-586-1234 x700
Fax:
Email: doo@ccbwhotels.com

Cameron Gunter

1st Vice President

Peg Development
180 N University Ave #200,
Provo, Utah 84601
Ph. 801-841-3079
Fax:
Email: cameron@pegdevelopment.com

Gabe Garn

2nd Vice President

Hilton Garden Inn Ogden
,
,
Ph.
Fax:
Email: gabegarn@gmail.com

Jason Mathis

Allied Member Rep

Downtown Alliance & EVP
175 E. University Blvd. Ste. 600,
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Ph. 801-333-1101
Fax:
Email: jason@downtownslc.org

Teresa Newbold

AHLA Rep

Home 2 Suites by Hilton
4028 W Parkway Blvd,
West Valley City, UT 84120
Ph. 801-828-6402
Fax: 801-679-8220
Email: teresa.newbold@hilton.com

Nancy Foster

Secretary/Treasurer

Home2 Suites Layton
,
,
Ph.
Fax:
Email: nancyd@wslm.biz

2018 Board Members

2018 UHLA’s Board Members Contact Information

Nancy McLaughlin

Board Member

Bed & Breakfast Inns of Utah, Inc.
P.O. Box 3071,
Park City, UT 84060
Ph. 435-640-1332
Fax: 435-655-0822
Email: info@bbiu.org

Adam Gatto

Board Member

CBC Advisors
,
,
Ph.
Fax:
Email: adam.gatto@cbcadvisors.com

Blair Hope

Board Member

Procter & Gamble
914 W 420 S,
Tooele, UT 84074
Ph. 801-554-0527
Fax: 435-843-8117
Email: hope.b@pg.com

Chris Eggleton

Board Member

Newpark Hotel
,
Park City,
Ph.
Fax:
Email: ceggleton@destinationhotels.com

Jace Burgess

Board Member

Safari Hospitality
,
,
Ph. 435-531-07096
Fax:
Email: jace@safarihospitality.com

Josh Wittwer

Board Member

Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
1129 S Bluff Street,
St George, UT 84770
Ph. 435-652-1234
Fax:
Email: joshw@abbeyinnhotels.com

Luis Olivas

Board Member

Park City Marriott
,
,
Ph.
Fax:
Email: lolivas@dhmhotels.com

Matt Read

Board Member

Elevated Property Management
,
,
Ph.
Fax:
Email: matt@elevatedpm.biz

Monica Franco

Board Member

Hilton Garden Inn Layton
,
,
Ph.
Fax:
Email: monicaf@wslm.biz

Suzette Aposhian

Board Member

Heartland- Territory Manager
,
,
Ph. 801.787.7409
Fax:
Email: Suzette.Stewart@e-hps.com

Traci England Nelson

Board Member

JD England Management, Inc.
PO Box 762,
Tooele, UT 84074
Ph. 435-882-5010
Fax: 435-882-5746
Email: t.englandnelson@live.com

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter to stay in the the know about all of the events, news and legislative happenings with our monthly UHLA Newsletter.

Sign Up Now