Utah Hotel & Lodging Association
   

Utah Hotel & Lodging Association

2015 OFFICERS

Executive Committee:

President - Todd Johnson
Best Western Weston Inn
250 North Main Street
Logan, UT 84321
Ph: 435-752-5700
Email: gm@westoninn.com

Chair/Past President - Leila Neilson
University Inn & Conference Center
Utah State University
4300 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
Ph: 435-797-0018
Fax: 435-797-1580
Email: leila.neilson@usu.edu


1st Vice President - Lance Syrett
Best Western Ruby's Inn & Bryce View Lodge & The New Best Western Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel
26 South Main Street
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
Ph: 435-834-8022
Fax: 435-834-5265
Email: lance@rubysinn.com

2nd Vice President – Jeff Protzman
Hilton Salt Lake City Center
1275 E. Red Mountain Circle
Ivins, UT 84738
Ph: 435-652-5740
Fax: 435-652-5777
Email: jeff.protzman@hilton.com

Secretary – Tracey Welsh
Red Mountain Resort and Spa
255 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Ph: 801-238-4800
Fax: 801-238-4825
Email: twelsh@redmtn.com

Treasurer – Brady Willdardson
Provo Residence Inn by Marriott
252 W 2230 N
Provo, UT 84604
Ph: 801-374-1000
Fax: 801-374-1090
Email: brady.willardson@dimdev.com

AH&LA Rep - Scott Lunt
Hilton Garden Inn/Davis Conference Center
762 W. Heritage Park Blvd
Layton, Utah 84041
Ph: 801-416-8888
Fax: 801-416-8877
Email: Scott@davisconferencecenter.com
Contact Person: connie.harmston@hilton.com

Allied Member Rep – Todd Shaw
Serta Mattress Company Sales
Ph: 801-556-9187
Email: todd@sertamattress.com

 


2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jim Burgess
Burgess Investment Group
381 N 200 W
Cedar City, UT 84721
Ph: 435-691-4002
Fax: 435-586-7486
Email: jim@burgessinvestmentgroup.com

Traci England
JD England Management, Inc.
Best Western Inn Tooele
Oquirrh Motor Inn
Ph: 435-882-5010
Fax: 801-556-7055
Email: t.englandnelson@live.com

Cameron Gunter
Peg Development
180 N University Ave #200
Provo, UT 84601
Ph: 801-841-3079
Email: cameron@pegdevelopment.com

Blair Hope
Proctor & Gamble
914 W 420 S
Tooele, UT 84074
Ph: 801-554-0527
Fax: 435-843-8117
Email: hope.b@pg.com

Nancy McLaughlin
Association Manager
Bed & Breakfast Inns of Utah, Inc.
PO Box 3071
Park City, UT 84060
Ph: 435-640-1332
Fax: 435-655-0822
Email: info@bbiu.org
www.BBIU.org

Teresa Newbold
Home 2 Suites by Hilton
4028 W. Parkway Blvd
West Valley City, UT 84120
Ph: 801-828-6402
Fax: 435-679-8220
Email: teresa.newbold@hilton.com
saltlakehospitalitynetwork@gmail.com

Jared Porter
Best Western Town & Country Inn
189 N. Main Street
Cedar City, UT 84720
Ph: 435-586-9900
Fax: 435-586-1664
Email: gm@bwtowncountry.com

Steve Ruf, MBA
Cost Segregation Authority
510 East 770 North
Orem, UT 84097
Ph: 801-764-9100
Email: steve@costsegauthority.com
www.CostSegAuthority.com

Kay Vogelsang
Snowbird Lodge
Little Cottonwood Canyon
Alta, UT 84092
Ph: 801- 933-2222
Email: kvogelsang@snowbird.com