Utah Hotel & Lodging Association
   

Utah Hotel & Lodging Association

2014 OFFICERS

Executive Committee:



President - Leila Neilson
University Inn & Conference Center
Utah State University
4300 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
Ph: 435-797-0018
Fax: 435-797-1580
Email: leila.neilson@usu.edu


Chair/Past President - Jim Burgess
Burgess Investment Group
Cedar City, UT 84720
Ph: 435-691-4002
Fax: 435-586-7486
Email: jim@burgessinvestmentgroup.com


1st Vice President - Todd Johnson
Best Western Weston Inn
250 North Main Street
Logan, UT 84321
Ph: 435-752-5700
Email: gm@westoninn.com



2nd Vice President - Lance Syrett
Best Western Ruby's Inn & Bryce View Lodge & The New Best Western Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel
26 South Main Street
Bryce Canyon City, UT 84764
Ph: 435-834-8022
Fax: 435-834-5265
Email: lance@rubysinn.com


Secretary/Treasurer – Brad Thompson
Thompson Associates Corporation/ Super 8
2257 East 4500 South
Holladay UT 84117
Ph: 801-278-6598
Cell: 801-573-2504
Fax: 801-278-0067
Email: brad@super8saltlake.com


AH&LA Rep - Scott Lunt
Hilton Garden Inn/Davis Conference Center
762 W. Heritage Park Blvd
Layton, Utah 84041
Ph: 801-416-8888
Fax: 801-416-8877
Email: Scott@davisconferencecenter.com
Contact Person: connie.harmston@hilton.com




Allied Member Rep - Monique Beeley
Outdoor Utah Adventure Guide
Ph: 435-640-6549
Email: mo@outdoorutah.com

 


2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dean Cook
Zion Park Inn
PO Box 800
Springdale, UT 84767
Ph: 435-772-3200
Fax: 435-772-2449
Email: drcook@zionparkinn.com

Nancy McLaughlin
Association Manager
Bed & Breakfast Inns of Utah, Inc.
PO Box 3071
Park City, UT 84060
Ph: 435-640-1332
Fax: 435-655-0822
Email: info@bbiu.org
www.BBIU.org

Brett Maru, Broker, MS, JD
Maru Realty
151 N Kraemer Blvd, Suite 120
Placentia, Ca 92870
Cell: 714-315-8070
Off: 714-854-0529
Fax: 714-475-1549

Steve Ruf, MBA
Cost Segregation Authority
510 East 770 North
Orem, UT 84097
Ph: 801-764-9100
Email: steve@costsegauthority.com
www.CostSegAuthority.com

Tracey Welsh
Red Mountain Resort & Spa
1275 E. Red Mountain Circle
Ivins, Utah 84738
Ph: 435.652.5740
Fax: 435.652.5777
Email: twelsh@redmtn.com

Kay Vogelsang
Snowbird Lodge
Little Cottonwood Canyon
Alta, UT 84092
Ph: 801- 933-2222
Email: kvogelsang@snowbird.com

Todd Shaw
Serta Mattress Company Sales
Ph: 801-556-9187
Email: todd@sertamattress.com

Jeff Protzman
Hilton Salt Lake City Center
255 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Ph: 801-238-4800
Fax: 801-238-4825
Email: jeff.protzman@hilton.com

Steve Eddington
Legacy Resorts
784 West Resort Drive
Midway, UT 84049
Ph: 866-643-2015
Email: skeddington@gmail.com

Brady Willardson
Residence Inn by Marriott Provo
252 West 2230 North
Provo, UT 84604
Ph: 801-374-1000
Email: Brady.Willardson@dimdev.com